Board Members

 Board Member   Phone Number Email Address Term Expiration
Kimberly Solino, President solino  (908)479-4703 ksolino@btschools.org  2020
Judith Stoll, Vice-President  Stoll  (908)735-8029 jstoll@btschools.org  2019
 Jennifer Keat-Wysocki  Wysocki   jwysocki@btschools.org  2020
 Jessica Gleason  Gleason (617)548-8272 jgleason@btschools.org 2020
 Kimberly Goodwin  Goodwin   kgoodwin@btschools.org 2019
 Debra D. Roosen  Roosen (908)537-2705 droosen@btschools.org 2018
 Marianne Stokes Stokes
(908)268-3151  mstokes@btschools.org  2018

Send an email to the entire Board of Ed

Signed e-mails sent using this link will be considered official correspondence to the Board of Education and will be listed on the Board's public meeting agenda under "Correspondence." The Board will not consider e-mails when the sender is anonymous. The Board is not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mail, nor are they obligated to answer questions posed by e-mail correspondents.

Ex Officio Phone Number   Email  
 Dr. Gregory Farley, Chief School Administrator/Hoppock School Principal  (908)479-6336 ext. 2222  gfarley@btschools.org  
 Lori Tirone, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary  (908)479-6336 ext. 1231 ltirone@btschools.org  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.