Board Members

 Board Member   Phone Number Email Address Term Expiration
Kimberly Solino, President solino  908-479-4703      ksolino@btschools.org  2020
Judith Stoll, Vice-President  Stoll  908-735-8029  jstoll@btschools.org  2019
 Jose (Joey) Pinto  Joey Pinto
 201-240-7177  joeypinto@btschools.org  12/2019
 Jessica Gleason  Gleason 617-548-8272  jgleason@btschools.org 2020
 Kimberly Goodwin  Goodwin   kgoodwin@btschools.org 2019
 Debra D. Roosen  Roosen 908-537-2705  droosen@btschools.org 2021
 Chrysa Staiano
CS

 cstaiano@btschools.org 2021

Send an email to the entire Board of Ed

Signed e-mails sent using this link will be considered official correspondence to the Board of Education and will be listed on the Board's public meeting agenda under "Correspondence." The Board will not consider e-mails when the sender is anonymous. The Board is not required to acknowledge receipt of such e-mail, nor are they obligated to answer questions posed by e-mail correspondents.

Ex Officio Phone Number   Email  
 Dr. Gregory Farley, Chief School Administrator/Hoppock School Principal  (908) 479-6336 ext. 2222  gfarley@btschools.org  
 Patricia Wilson, Interim School Business Administrator/Board Secretary  (908) 479-6336 ext. 1231 pwilson@btschools.org  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.